Terms of Reference

Member firm Committee Representative
Aon Thomas Yorath (Chair)
Barnett Waddingham LLP Chris Ramsey
Broadstone Corporate Benefits Limited David Hamilton
Buck Mike Bartlet
Capita Pension Solutions Limited Tom Lord
LCP Jon Forsyth
Mercer Katie Bromley
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Spence and Partners Limited Judith Fish
Travers Smith LLP Jonathan Gilmour
Willis Towers Watson Kirsty Cotton