Terms of Reference

Member Firm Committee Representative
Aon Madalena Cain
Arc Pensions Law Rhiannon Barnsley
Aries Pension & Insurance Systems Ltd Ian Neale
Barnett Waddingham LLP Martin Willis (Chair)
Capita Pension Solutions Limited Mark Riordan
CMS Jennifer Bell
Fidelity International Nick Phillips
Hogan Lovells International LLP Nicola Rondel
HSBC Retirement Services Limited Paul McBride
Isio Simon Mayho
Janus Henderson Investors Dave Whitehair
LCP Tim Box
Legal & General Investment Management Ltd Colin Clarke
Linklaters LLP Marcus Kealey
M&G Liz Short
Mercer Limited Gail Philippart
Nest Corporation Michael Hames
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Giannis Waymouth
Pinsent Masons LLP Simon Tyler
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Roshni Patel
Royal London Robin Nimmo
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP Jane Briggs
Travers Smith LLP David James
Willis Towers Watson Simon Hankin
XPS Pensions Group Chris Barnes

View minutes