Terms of Reference

Member Firm Committee Representative
Barnett Waddingham LLP Neil Davies (Chair)
Cartwright Benefit Consultants Ltd David Will
Eversheds Sutherland Harriet Sayer
LGT Vestra LLP Robin Hames
Linklaters LLP Gareth Craft
M&G John Nestor
Mercer Limited Tony English
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Hiten Nandha
Sacker & Partners LLP Ralph McClelland
SEI Investments (Europe) Ltd Charles Marandu
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP Clifford Sims
The Law Debenture Pension Trust Corporation plc Natalie WinterFrost
Willis Towers Watson Dabra McDonagh
XPS Pensions Group Adam Gillespie