Terms of Reference

Member Firm Committee Representative
Allen & Overy LLP Andy Cork
Aon Neil Fairchild
Baker McKenzie LLP Sarah Hickling
Baker McKenzie LLP Victoria Thompson-Hill
Barnett Waddingham LLP Martin Hooper
Capita Pension Solutions Limited Mark Bondi (Chair)
EQ Paymaster Peter Scott
Fidelity International Jasmine Smiley
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Christopher Stiles
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP Michael Aherne
Hogan Lovells International LLP Faye Jarvis
Isio TJ Hargreaves
LCP Shayala McRae
Linklaters LLP Alison Goudarzi
Linklaters LLP Alasdair Smith
M&G Judith Sambrook
Mercer Limited Chris McNay
Sacker & Partners LLP Olly Topping
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Spence and Partners Limited John Wilson
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP Wendy Hunter
Travers Smith LLP Nick White
Willis Towers Watson Paul Barton
XPS Pensions Group Caroline Ekins

View minutes