Terms of Reference

Organisation Committee Representative
Allen & Overy LLP Sam Dent
Aon Paul McGlone
Charles Stanley Bob Campion
Eversheds Sutherland Micah Smith
Hymans Robertson LLP Peter Carver
Isio James Riley
Janus Henderson Investors Leonardo Gonzalez
M&G Peter Cottingham (Chair)
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Fan Jia
Ross Trustees Services Ltd Geoff McKenzie
Smithfield Ged Brumby
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden