Terms of Reference

Member Firm Committee Representative
Barnett Waddingham LLP Melanie Durrant
Hymans Robertson LLP Steven Scott
Insight Investment Sherilee Mace
Isio Urrffa Rafiq
LCP Bart Huby
Legal & General Investment Management Ltd James Sparshott
Muse Advisory Barry Mack
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP Clifford Sims