Let's go!

CDC Group

Member Firm Committee Representative
ABRDN PLC Keith McInally
Aegon Asset Management Oliver Warren
Aon Madalena Cain
Aon James Franklin-Adams
Aviva Helen Meredith
Barnett Waddingham LLP Steve Hitchiner
Broadstone Corporate Benefits Limited David Brooks
Isio Iain McLellan
Law Debenture Pension Trustees Natalie Winterfrost
LCP Anna Rickman
Muse Advisory Paul McBride
Muse Advisory Ian McQuade
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Spence and Partners Limited John Wilson
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP Wendy Hunter
Travers Smith LLP Jonathan Gilmour
Travers Smith LLP David James
Willis Towers Watson Edd Collins (Chair)
XPS Pensions Group Stuart Rhodes