Let's go!
Member Firm Committee Representative
Allen & Overy LLP Andy Cork
Aon Neil Fairchild
Aviva Laura Stewart-Smith
Baker McKenzie LLP Sarah Hickling
Baker McKenzie LLP Victoria Thompson-Hill
Barnett Waddingham LLP Martin Hooper
Capita Pension Solutions Limited Mark Bondi
EQ Paymaster David Revell
Fidelity International Jasmine Smiley
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP Christopher Stiles
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP Michael Aherne
Hogan Lovells International LLP Rebecca Howard
Isio Darren Greenwell
LCP Shayala McRae
Linklaters LLP Alison Goudarzi
Macfarlanes LLP Faye Jarvis (Chair)
Mercer Limited Chris McNay
M&G Agata Wetoszka
Sacker & Partners LLP Olly Topping
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Spence and Partners Limited John Wilson
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP Simon James
Travers Smith LLP Nick White
Willis Towers Watson Mark Dowsey
XPS Pensions Group Caroline Ekins