Let's go!
Member firm Committee Representative
Aon David Lindsay
Arc Pensions Law LLP Sonya Fraser
Barnett Waddingham LLP Chris Ramsey (Chair)
Broadstone Corporate Benefits Limited David Hamilton
Buck Mike Bartlet
Capita Pension Solutions Limited Tom Lord
Hymans Robertson LLP Shani McKenzie
Isio Kyalo Burt-Fulcher
LCP Jon Forsyth
Linklaters LLP Nicholas Laird
Mercer Katie Bromley
Sacker & Partners LLP Hannah Savill
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Spence and Partners Limited Judith Fish
Willis Towers Watson Rosie Twist
XPS Pensions Group Mark Witkin