Let's go!

Public Sector Group

Member Firm Committee Representative
Barnett Waddingham LLP Melanie Durrant
Burges Salmon LLP Michael Hayles
Hymans Robertson LLP Julie Baillie
Isio Tim Domanski
LCP Bart Huby
Legal & General Investment Management Ltd James Sparshott
Muse Advisory Barry Mack
Society of Pension Professionals Fred Emden
Society of Pension Professionals Phil Hall (Interim Chair)
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP Kirsty McLean